Summer Can’t Come Fast Enough!

Beach Ride

Rain, Rain Go Away! This year has been extremely wet where I am, we can’t seem to go more than 24 hours without rain. So ready for summer to be here, so when I received this fantastic outfit from I.M. Collection called “Zinnia” I knew I had to find the beach. A fantastic mesh tank top with spaghetti straps is paired with a wrap style skirt. I chose this beautiful grey/pink floral skirt since the colors and pattern are so in with the grey and pinks. The other colors available are solids including coral, fuschia, rose, teal and violet. I’m wearing the mesh rigged for Maitreya in this photo, but it also comes with versions for Slink and HG. It’s available now to start your spring/summer off right at the I.M. Collection Mainstore now.

Styling Notes:
Skirt & Top | I.M. Collection – Zinnia Skirt& Top Pink/Grey Floral
Hair | Truth – Asuka in Light blondes w/hat option
Jewelry | Maxi Gossamer – Hampton Boho Set
Shoes | Gos Boutique – Hi Tops
Pose | PosESioN – Lara Set

Shot on Location at NorderNey

One thought on “Summer Can’t Come Fast Enough!

  1. Pingback: Summer Can’t Come Fast Enough! | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

