Is it Over Already?

Snapshot_007

Another year of Miss Virtual World has begun. It’s hard to believe that just a year ago I was one of those lovely ladies anxiously awaiting my turn to show my styling to the judges at the first runway challenge. I was fortunate enough to host today’s Lady Marmalade meets Zumanity challenge, and in so doing, was able to style my impression of the theme as well. I was happy that there were some events happening around the grid that helped me put my look together.

Snapshot_002

I started with the “GlamGirl Bodysuit Pink” from BENDER, with appliers that worked perfectly with my mesh body. It has a mesh hip ruffle as well that is amazing in the rouge pink coloring trimmed in gold. This was from the Vintage and Cool Fair going on now. I added from the Classically Kinky event, Collar, Tiara, nipple shields and bracelets by Lulu called “Astrid”. These color change items were a perfect match to the trim on the bodysuit.

Snapshot_013

Next, I added over the knee vinyl boots from KC Couture called “Berlin” with a color change HUD to change all aspects of the boots. Finally fishnet stockings from Big Beautiful Doll had amazing details and appliers that went with the mesh body as well. Complete Styling Notes Below.

Styling Details:
Bodysuit: BENDER – GlamGirl Bodysuit Pink at the Vintage and Cool Fair
Jewelry: Lulu – Astrid Jewelry set at the Classically Kinky Event
Boots: KC Couture – Berlin Boots for Maitreya
Stockings: Big Beautiful Doll – Fishnet Stockings Ver 1 Black
Hair: LeLutka – Demi in Nordic
Makeup: Madrid Solo – Pearlina Full Face Design
Poses: PosESioN – Tadeau Pose Set

Shot on Location at the Miss Virtual World 2016 First Runway challenge Venue

Leave a Reply

