It Happens Accidently

Snapshot_010

Sometimes you are just in the right place at the right time. Today I was styling this beautiful gown standing in my home when I realized I fit in perfectly with the décor for a photo. So, voila! Instant blog post. I love when things happen by chance and turn out into a great opportunity. This was one of them. This beautiful gown is the “Mia” gown in Ocean from [[Masoom]] that I was styling for a photoshoot. Beautiful, soft blue/grey coloring with a mesh gown, sculpted shoulder piece and flexi skirt wisps. I’ve added to it jewelry from Alienbear and Donna Flora, and hair from Lamb. Styling notes are below. I wish you all a beautiful weekend.

Styling and Décor Notes:

Gown: [[Masoom]] – Mia gown in Ocean

Jewelry: Donna Flora – Pigalle Necklace, ring and Earrings in White
Alienbear’s Designs – Kitty Cyrus Bracelets

Hair: Lamb – Asteria in Light Blondes

Makeup: Madrid Solo – I ❤ Edgar Lipstick & Seductress Silver Eyeshadow

Pose: PosESioN – Victoria 3 pose

Background Art: Lin’s Art Gallery – Blue Tulips

Table: AMBIANCE Interactive Furniture – Synergy Console Table

Flowers: {What Next} – Breakfast Room Flowers

Floor Vase: Wayward Muse – Twiggy Vase

Leave a Reply

