BODYART Challenge

The bodyart that grabs my attention is the type where there is a theme, and the model blends into the vision of the artist. My inspiration for this challenge was the forest since I spend a lot of my time in it, and appreciate the beauty of it no matter what season. Spring in the forest is my favorite time of year, when the wildflowers begin to bloom, and the forest comes to life with color and vitality. To be one with the forest is where I love to be whenever I can, and so to embody the enchanted spring forest through the bodyart, and floral accessories I’ve chosen not only speaks to who I am, but also to what I love – color, nature and spring.

jameebodyart

Photo Credit: Natzuka Miliandrovic

Styling Credits:

Body Art: ~JDs INK~ : Enchanted Forest Body Art

Bikini: Boudoir – Fairy Affair Floral Bra and Panty

Headpiece: Boudoir – Fairy Affair Floral Headpiece

Wrist and Ankle Flowers: Angelwing – Garden Fairy Bracelet and Anklet

Lashes: Glow Studio – Earthy Poppy Lashes

Mask: Pure Poison – Poison Ivy Mask

Eyeshadow: Zibska – Lune Eyeshadow in Meadow

Lipstick: {MUA} – Intensely red Lipstick

Rings: Natzuka – Spring Ring Daisy White (no longer available at this time)
Maxi Gossamer – Pink Pearls Gold Ring

Earrings: Virtual Impressions – Lisa Earrings in Purple Flowers & Yellow Diamonds

Ribbon choker: Wound – Ribbon Choker

Shoes: BooBubbleGum – Twinkle Feet Strap in Cola for Slink High Feet

Leave a Reply

