Relaxing in the Summer Sun with Living Imagination, Lybra and Finesmith

I love summertime and having the afternoon sun on my face. I’m a summertime girl no doubt. Where I live it never gets overly warm, so having the sun on my face feels so good it’s something to savor. When it’s warm enough, adding summer clothing to the mix is fun too. Today I have a really great mix from three of my favorite SL designers. Starting the look is the fantastic Mara Jeans in classic from Lybra. Flared bottoms, and a classic fit combined and even a wiggly bottom when you walk. A Must have. Added to that I chose the Simply Flowers top from Living Imagination. This bright, floral top is strapless, with a deep scoop back this top comes in five different colors including the “blue” that I’ve chosen for this look. My wedge sandals from Finesmith are the Dive sandals for SLINK high feet and they come with an 18 texture hud to match almost any outfit you choose. Finally, my hat and glasses are also from Lybra – the Dreamer Hat has a 5 Texture Hud and the Uptown girl sunglasses have a texture change HUD for three different colors of frame and 4 colors of lens. I’m ready – bring on the sun!

beachy1_004

Styling Notes:

Top: Living Imagination – Simply Flowers Top in Blue

Jeans: Lybra – Mara jeans in classic blue

Shoes: Finesmith – Dive Sandals for SLINK High Feet

Nails: Finesmith – Summer 3 HUD for SLINK hands and feet

Hat: Lybra – Dreamer Hat

Sunglasses: Lybra – Uptown Girl sunglasses

Bracelet: Mustang Trading Post – Ladies Terlingua Bangles

Hair: Lamb – Halo in Light Blondes

Lipstick: Glance Skins – Sigrid April Glossy 03

Pose: PoseWay – Fashion Model 02

Leave a Reply

