Jamee ~ the new release from Lybra

I have to say I’m really honored to have such an amazing gown named for me. Those of you that know me, know that I’m a humble person and it’s hard for me to “toot” my own horn, so to speak. I’m quite happy watching those I help do well. So for this to put the spotlight on me is uncomfortable, but very honoring. Thank you Lybra for making such a fantastic gown that captures me perfectly. This beautiful, loose-fitting, tank gown with a scoop neckline is white with beautiful bright magenta shades of pink and black swirled into the silk fabric that is gathered along the midline in front and back. Long, metallic strands of pink and black are attached at the hemline all the way around along with at the midline where a fabric flower is nestled just below the bust. Wow. I hope you love this gown as much as I do. Find it now at the Lybra Flagship store.

JameeDress1_002

Styling Notes:

Gown: Lybra – Jamee Gown from the Grand Opening Collection

Jewelry: Lazuri – Lasya Jewelry Set – Necklace, Arm Bracelets and Ring

Hair: LeLutka – Bouffant in Toast with Tiara

Shoes: N-Core – CINQ in Fuchsia

Makeup: {BSD Design Studio} – Supermodel editorial 04 cherry eyeshadow
Glance skins – Sigrid April Glossy 08 Lipstick

Pose: *PosESioN* – Piero 8

Leave a Reply

