Butterfly Couture from Tres Beau

Butterfly2_003
For the finals for Miss Colour of Couture a couple of weeks ago we were given this gown from Tres Beau that was to be named for the winner of the competition and asked to style it in our best Butterfly Look. This gorgeous, white, mermaid style mesh gown started with a strapless bodice, deep cut back and flowing layers of semi-sheer material around my feet that moved as I did. My gown had the colors I love the most – teal and magenta butterflies. So then I set off and added a stole from Styles by Danielle, Jewelry from Virtual Impressions and Finesmith, hair from Lyrique and gloves from My Precious by Agnes Finney. I found some butterflies that animated and attached all over my body, as well as some that flew around my head and in my hair and I was ready to go. I loved the way this turned out. Congratulations to the winner Miss Selina Graycloud as well for whom this gown will be named.

ButterflyBack7

Butterfly2_004

Gown: Tres Beau – “Selina” CoC 2013 Teal – named for Miss COC 2013 Selina Graycloud

Gloves: My Precious – Queen Victoria White Gloves

Stole: Styles by Danielle – Christabel White Stole

Jewelry: Virtual Impressions – Titania Necklace, Earrings, Bracelets in Teal with Pink and white Diamonds.

Ring: Finesmith Designs – Rhonda Ring in Silver with Pink Diamonds

Hair: Lyrique – Joy in Deep Brown

Hair Butterflies: Boudoir – Butterfly Wreath with circling butterflies.

Pink Animated Butterflies over Jamee’s Body: Epic – Butterfly Buddies in Pink

Non-animated Blue body Butterflies: Plume – Butterfly with Glow

Shoes: BSD Design Studio – Fearless Model in Cyan

EyeMakeup: Skinnthesis – Partay Eyeshadow Whole

Leave a Reply

