Finesmith Muse Try #1

I had a wonderful time this morning casting in the first try to make it as Finesmith Muse for 2014 – and while I was not successful this month I am proud of the outfit that I put together using all Finesmith items except for the skin. Everyone that participated was fantastic and I feel truly honored to have been in their company. I will try again in subsequent months to make not only the top 5 and move on to the semi-finals, but to be an inspiration model. Here is the outfit I came up with:

FinesmithInspirationMay

Style Card:

Finsmith Pieces included in this outfit:
Caoimhe Inspiration Skirt
Lacie Necklace
Egyptian Nipple Shields
Yeriak Inspiration Earrings
Maniko Headpiece
Yeriak Inspiration Nails
Kick Plain White Silver boots

Skin:
LpD Skins – Anneliese Skin with Tattoo

Pose: Don’t Freak Out Poses – Dance Two by Two

Photo by: Jamee Sandalwood

Leave a Reply

