Ingrid Sexy Sheer Gown from My Precious

I love any gown that makes me feel sexy, and this fabulous new release from My Precious does just that.  Ingrid is a beautiful gown that features a lace bodice, free flowing scarf, and very full sheer gown that shows the bodysuit underneath as well as those sexy legs.  This one is a stunner for sure.  The detail work on the sheer skirt is fantastic.  There is even a modisty bra included for those that wish to be a little more discrete, and it can be worn with or without the chest ruffles – I ‘ve shown you both options here as well.    I knew I had to have this gown the moment I saw it, the hardest part was choosing a color:  it comes in the Black/Gold I’m showing you here, Black/White, Red, Pink and Cerulean.  All of them fantastic choices – I’m sure you will have a hard time choosing as well.  Find this amazing release at the My Precious mainstore:  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Agnes%20Finney/145/151/22

With this outfit I’ve chosen Jewelry from  Alienbear’s Designs – the Gold Aphrodite II Brazil Necklace, and Gold Aphrodite S2 Brazil Earrings.    Hair is from Exile – Nikki in Sand.    Shoes are from Stiletto Moody – Ingrid in Gold.    Poses from Corpus and Agapee.

 

 

Leave a Reply

