An Easy way to feel like a Queen!

Hi there! It’s me again….feeling like a Queen for sure! This dress is abosolutely gorgeous. Flowing, full, feminine – it has it all. The Queen Arden gown in White from My Precious by Agnes Finney features a very full, flowing skirt in white, a beautiful lace top, bow at the top of an empire waist, and beautiful fur sleeves. Long White gloves add the perfect finishing touch and all together you will feel like a Queen in this gown. I just want to twirl in this one! I have chosen hair from a new line available at My Precious Fashion House – this is the Arden II hair in Marron from Lyrique.

Gown: Queen Arden in white from My Precious By Agnes Finney

Hair: Arden II by Lyrique in Marron – available at My Precious

Jewelry: KrisCar Earrings and Necklace II in white from Alienbear’s Design, along with the Princess Yukiko ring in White also from Alienbear’s Design.

Leave a Reply

