Paige – Classy Indeed

I always love the dresses from My Precious by Agnes Finney, but the new Member’s Only offering Paige is one of my favorites.  This one is a classic strapless corset style bodice with a flowing full skirt in the timeless black and white color scheme.  You can do so much with the dress.  Dress is up with fancy jewelry like I have, or even wear it for a day at the track withe a gorgeous hat.   It is a fantastic deal at just 10L for a limited time only at the My Precious mainstore.  This color is available for VIP group members only, but there is a green version available for 10L as well to the general public. 

Paige dress from My Precious by Agnes Finney

 

Dress:  Paige – My Precious by Agnes Finney

Shoes:  Stiletto Moody Bare Anita in Black/White

Jewelry:  Mayur in White  – Necklace, bracelets, ring, earrings I, and forehead tiara II  – all from Alienbear Design.

Hair:  Maitreya  Aisha – Kala Jeera color

Maincure:  Laqroki – Manicure 04

Pose:  Gabriel –  gown f-13

Photo by:  Jamee Sandalwood

Leave a Reply

